Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

I always have a wonderful experience at this location, which is why I drive an hour for an oil change! Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Mike did a good job, It was really an easy process! Very happy with my new Mazda CX 90 😊😊😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Clean lounge. Louis was professional. Very quick, in and out in just over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

I leased a 2024 Mazda CX 30. I worked with Susan Fritz. She was absolutely amazing. I made an appointment to meet with her. We discussed a vehicle that I was interested in. When I arrived at the dealership, I was looking at a CX 30 that was parked in front of the dealership. I heard a voice, say Joe, very nice to meet you, I am Susan. She had a smile on her face, and she was so polite. I said to her I was looking at this CX 30 sitting here. Susan said this is the one I chose for you! It ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

I leased a 2024 Mazda. I worked with Susan who was amazing to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

As car dealerships go, it's not bad. Shady sales practices, forcing you to purchase "protection" that you neither want, nor need. Lie to your face, laugh behind your back. Needless to say, I won't be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Great experience at Mazda. Mike Jones and Zack made the entire process seamless from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Yesterday I purchased a Subaru Outback & couldn't be happier with my experience. From the moment I called about it Chance was very helpful in showing me the car and all the information about it. When I decided I wanted to move forward with purchasing Chance, Jeff, & Donnie made the process easy & seamless. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you guys on helping me with the purchase of my beautiful vehicle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Donnie and Sue were so helpful in selecting a car that fit me for the best price for me. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

My wife and I recently purchased a Mazda CX-50 and we love it. Susan Fritz was great to work with and so was Zack. The process was super easy and they were great to us! Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Went with my wife to buy a car today at Kenny Ross Mazda. They where very helpful with the sale. Overall a great experience. Chance, Jeff and Donnie were all very helpful and let us check out the car and helped us get the price down and fixed a few things on the car to make us happy about our new car. Let us alone for a while so I could look under the hood and check things over. We purchased a 2019 Subaru outback. And feel satisfied with how things went.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Kenny Ross Mazda was easy to work with and I look forward to servicing my new CX-70 there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Susan and Donny were absolutely amazing. Ask for them when you come to this dealership. Amazing charisma, very friendly and you could tell they wanted what was best for us, not for their employer. They helped me picked out a used 2021 Jeep Cherokee which looks absolutely amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

They were quick and courteous. Wanted an oil change and tire rotation. Said the rotation wasn’t necessary at this time. Loved the honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Good service and professional people helping nice service center good people service helping professional love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Joe, Tom and Zach were all great. Multiple people in the dealership stopped by to great me and to check in to see if I needed anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Staff is friendly & knowledgeable. They resolved any problems I had quickly & answer any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Leland and Brandon were exceptional in this endeavor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great communication. Pricing was competitive. Got full details of work completed and needed. Over all experience outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I recently purchased a new car from Kenny Ross Mazda, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. The staff was exceptionally friendly and made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Special thanks to Susan Fitz, who provided 5-star service. Her professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care made a significant difference. She took the time to answer all my questions and ensured that I felt confident in my purchase. One recommendation for future customers: take advantage of the test drive options they offer. It really helps in making a well-informed decision. Also, check out their financing options; they are ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Our salesman Ryan was very well mannered and for it just being his 3rd week he knew what he was doing. We will definitely come back for another car in the future. Thank you very much Ryan.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Very enjoyable experience. Susie and Zach will take very good care of you. Thanks for my new upgrade!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Louis was very attentive and courteous, and readily answered my questions and addressed my concerns promptly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Sue helped us very much and was a doll to work with. we were in and dealt with faster than we imagined.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

I have had a smooth experience. Mike was great. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Lewis was great to work with. He told us exactly what was going on and what we needed done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Service did a great job. I was worried at first thinking I had first appointment but they had me out of there within a hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. Tom and Ryan were very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining every process with me. I will definitely be back when it's time to trade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Service was relatively quick. Service tech provided video of recommended additional service. Car was washed upon pickup. Very professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Arrangement made to fix manufacturing error. Car was returned as promised and within a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Antonio was very good at explaining everything. I was very comfortable in the lounge watching Bobby Flay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The salesman was great. He went above and beyond to make sure we saw every car in every color we were interested in. The incentives are what brought us in, and we left with an incredible car at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Everything went smoothly. Customer service was great. Very relaxing setting. Susan Fritz made my stay enjoyable along with other employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Sue and Zak are the dream team, very patient, attentive and thorough! Made my experience very pleasing and such a breeze. I’ll definitely be referring friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great service. Very helpful and friendly. Explained everything in a video while I waited. They got me in right away that day when every other Mazda dealership wanted me to wait at least 2 weeks. Antonio said he understood my frustration and said bring it now. He even explained some of the things I did not know how to use on my new car. 5 stars!!!!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Louis was great to wo5k with and very good on follow up with the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Everything went well. Antonio explained everything and was very helpful. He even had my car washed . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The place was the best, will go back again! Susan was alsome as well!! Rated 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

First time at new dealership, so clean and new, love it. Everyone is accommodating and professional. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Susan Fritz is the best salesperson! Great experience. Everyone at Kenny Ross rocks. Best experience ever. Went to a couple Mazda dealers and walked out disgusted. Drove over 2 hours to Kenny Ross and bought a new 2024 Mazda CX-5. Very satisfied with the whole experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

They were very friendly and helpful. Got the job done for less than quoted.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

There was a nice quiet table to sit and work while I waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great service experience. Loved the video of service tech’s multi-point inspection of my car. The service waiting area was very comfortable. Antonio kept me in the loop as to what was happening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The building is beautiful. Louis did not initially listen to my instructions which eventually caused a problem. Your service manager stepped in and rectified the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

So thankful for all the help and assistance and, most importantly, the honesty. I had a rough time with my previous dealership. I found everything so far affordable and Louis is great. Appreciate everything you all do. Thank you so much🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Courteous, efficient and thorough. I had a good experience. Additionally, the staff I encountered were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I bought my first vehicle from here back in 2015 and I’m a customer for life now! The whole team was incredibly helpful and bent over backwards to help me in my situation of not having a PA license yet. I can’t thank them enough for there time and support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Very friendly knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Beautiful waiting area while your car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. The whole process from the test drive to the negotiations to the purchase was easy. We had a light cone in the day after we bought the car and the concern was addressed immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very nice experience no high pressure sales and that’s what I like. Chance George is a nice polite salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Awesome Sue Fritz!! Thanks for everything!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Sue was super Awesome and very professional and knew what kind of vehicle I was looking for. I love my new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Zak and Sue

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

The entire staff was super friendly. Mr. Lewis worked with me and my budget to get me into the vehicle I was looking for. Mr. Klippi was great with helping me with any questions I had with the financing process. It was an easy and seamless experience. They were also super accommodating with my dogs as well. They treated them like part of their family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

New,very clean showroom, courteous, professional., sales staff, service staff. Will recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

I had the best buying experience with my sales person Chance George and manager Joseph Woleslager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Excellent quality experience with no xx from the salesman. Highly recommend Mazda and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I had a great experience. Chance was a great help and I am so happy with my new vehicle. Everyone was pleasant and fun and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Susan FRITZ was super Awesome!! She knew what kind of car I was looking for. The rest of her staff was very professional also. I will highly recommend others to Susan for more business in the near future. Love ya Susan and thank you very much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Took some time to get my warranty work sorted out, but the service and finance departments did what they could to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Louis Veitz is the best. I would never take my car anywhere else. He is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I recently had a fantastic experience at Kenny Ross Mazda. Mike went out of his way to work out the best deal for me, ensuring I got the perfect car within my budget. His dedication and professionalism were evident throughout the entire process. From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly and accommodating, making the whole experience smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Kenny Ross Mazda for anyone looking for a great deal and excellent customer service. Thank you, Mike, for your outstanding assistance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Everyone was courteous. Service was timely and I was kept in the loop each step of the way. My questions were answered clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I can’t say enough good things about Kenny Ross Mazda. Everyone there is so nice and attentive and always give the best deals. Sue is awesome! I will never go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

When I have my car serviced here, it is always done quickly at a reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Helpful and quick to get me an appointment to deal with the issue with my car. Also explained the problem well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

They make oil and tire rotation seem like less of a hassle because your in and out in under a hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

great employees! I always feel like I am a valued customer, they accommodate my schedule and are very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

The trunk on my CX-5 was leaking water during rainstorms. They figured it out on the first try, it doesn't seem to be leaking at all anymore. Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very accommodating to schedule. Quality service. Free car wash, too. My car is in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Quick efficient and all the employees were professional and kind. Would come back in the future forsure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great service and employees! Also, they provided me with a complimentary car for over a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

They were thorough and explained everything. They accommodated me at a time I had available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I drive about 20-25 minutes just to bring my cars to this dealership when I have many other choices that are much closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Nice service employee. Kind and helpful. Minimal wait and all service completed in timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Took my car in for state inspection, emmissions and oil change. Easy to schedule online. I waited for my car and the waiting room was nice for getting some work done, with tables and coffee. The manager took the time to explain my invoice to me since they are hard to read sometimes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Prompt service. Video of the service provided and everything explained through email. Louis was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

This was hands down the best buying experience I’ve ever had. The sales and finance teams are awesome. I didn’t feel pressured at all, and they took their time with us. We will be returning customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Chance and Jack were great! Everyone at the dealership was professional, quick and nice.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Raf & Jeff were great! Very easy buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I always come to Kenny Ross for any service that my CX5 needs. It's worth driving for 30 + min, instead of 10 min. drive from home to another MAZDA. I have been a satisfied customer since when I got this vehicle in 2013.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Trust worthy with my vehicle. Very honest and great prices when my car needs fixed! Great service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

courteous staff, great facility, manager checked on me to ensure I was satisfied with my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

antonio went above and beyond with quality of service! Louis always answers my questions about our MAZDA SINCE IT IS THE 1ST ONE I;VE EVER OWNED

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

My sales representative was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

friendly, accommodating, efficient... satisfied customer, well done. I have nothing more to say, thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great service! Vehicle repaired quickly. Everyone who works at the front desk in informative and makes sure everything is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Always pleased with the service. Never seems to be a problem.. drive in drive out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great experience with Chance and very easy process with the Finance team and others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Everything went smoothly as usual. No issues and it was actually completed faster than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Excellence customer service!!! Antonio reviewed my service order and inform me I need additional repairs. He gave me a great quote on a set of tires.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Excellent experience buying my new Mazda at Kenny Ross Mazda!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Sales team was straightforward and responsive. Vehicle pickup process was quick and efficient. Would definitely consider this dealership again and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review