Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Nick was very personal. We had them there pretty late and no sign of ignorance was present. The interaction with one another was similar to family like, laughing, joking and helping one another. We will return!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

AAA Great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Was Wonderful and Quick, Tom and Tony were so kind and helpful! I cant wait to enjoy my new vechile, Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I just purchased a brand new Mazda 3 from this location, with the help of Michelle, Sales Manager Joe and Finance Manager Tony who were with me until the end. They were the best and helped me with everything, super patient and kind. I knew, four years ago, that I would be coming back to Kenny Ross Mazda for my new vehicle. I am so happy with my Mazda! Lifetime customer of this location!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

This dealership offers the BEST experience you could have. Everyone is always so happy and accommodating. I haven’t had one bad encounter with any employee there, service/shop employees included! This past weekend is the 3rd time we’ve gone to Kenny Ross for new vehicles, and this time, my husband and I ended up leaving with 2 brand new cars thanks to AJ, Joe and Tony! They went above and beyond to make sure we left happy! Thank you to you 3, and the Kenny Ross Team for such a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Tom is the man! If you are looking for a car and want to feel like the top client they have? Go to Kenny Ross, they are truly there to help you find the right fit for you. Tom you as never pushy and only wanted to make sure the car I want was perfect. I drove over 3 hours from Buffalo because they made it so easy it’s almost a no brainer. Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Susan and Keri spend time with my sister and I, even after they closed to sell a car! Very personable staff and willing to help. I have a Mazda, and will be back to replace mine

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Sue was absolutely incredible to work with. She is so kind and went above and beyond. Car buying, especially in these times, is very stressful and Sue was able to walk me through every step.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had! Adam was literally amazing and they worked to get us a payment we were comfortable with on the Gladiator my husband wanted! Everyone else we had contact with was also very friendly and helpful, even though today was a busy day for them. The trade in value on our old vehicle was exactly where we expected it to be and the purchase price of the new vehicle was very fair. I would recommend this dealer to everyone! When it's time for me to get a new vehicle, we ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

We had the very best treatment and professional care at Mazda Kenny Ross! Sue, Carrie and Jack made every effort to give us the perfect deal. We came home with a new car ! We KNOW that they were fair in their offer and feel confident in recommending them. Once again, thank you for being so nice and caring about our specific needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I just had my steering rack replaced on my Mazda Cx5, the Kenny Ross service team was great to work with, I had my car back the same day.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Tony and Sue were amazing with all of our questions . They were also awesome to deal with super helpful and nice. 5 stars no doubt !

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Kenny Ross Mazda. Michelle was a wonderful sales person and Tony helped so much on the finance side of things. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

My salesmen Tom, was so patient and kind. So easy going and went above and beyond what most salesmen have done in the past! Kerri made sure we could get the car price and monthly payment that we needed. Even had someone drive the car 2 hours to us, to keep us from driving out again. Tony worked hard on finding us extra warrantee that we wanted, super nice and trust worthy.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience today buying a new Mazda CX-30 from Kenny Ross Mazda in North Huntington. I didn’t plan on buying a new car today but everyone there made the process so easy. The Sales Manager Joe greeted us at the door asking what they could do to help us. I inquired about the CX-30 and he gave me a few options to choose from. Joe then directed us to a Salesperson named Michelle. Michelle was very personable, helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle. She went over the whole car with us explaining all the features. She ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

At 61, and having purchased many, many cars, this was, by far, the very BEST experience that I have ever had!!! Joe, Sales Manager, gave me a fair deal, and Susan, the sales person, was over-the-top!!! She was kind, caring, responsive, knowledgeable, and just an absolute gem to work with!!! Tony handled the financing and is just a special human being!!! I was treated like family!!! I love my new CX 30, but I truly love the folks at Mazda at Kenny Ross! If you want the best of everything when purchasing your next car, go here!!! See Joe, Susan and Tony!!! ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I want to say thank you to Susan, Keri and Joe for making it super easy and hooking me up with my new truck. They’re awesome people and highly recommend going to them if you need a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience here! Helped me find a car, trade in my car, and buy a new one all in one day! His card said Steve Wine, he was a younger man at the Aunt Penny location really nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I had a great experience at Kenny Ross Mazda. Nick, Jack and the sales Manager were super nice. There was a miscommunication regarding my leasing agreement that was quickly solved. They made my first experience in leasing a new car a great one. I love my new Mazda 3. Would definitely recommend my friends to this dealership and I will be back in the future.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Took my car to Kenny Ross Mazda in North Huntington Pennsylvania. I dealt with Brian Boughtner in the service department and he exceeded my expectations. He was kind, friendly, knowledgeable. You know the kind of person that that makes you feel good about being there.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

My car buying experience was great from start to finish! Nick was a very helpful, personable salesperson who made the car buying experience very easy. Tony, the finance manager was also very helpful. He explained all the paperwork to me in a easy and effective manner. I had looked at a Mazda at another dealer and left without buying a car. This experience was so much better! If you need a car this is a place to go!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Had a pleasant experience with Michelle and Tony who helped me upgrade my lease to a beautiful new CX 5. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Amazing service with very knowledgeable staff! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I had such a great and smooth experience trading in my vehicle and getting a new vehicle that was larger. Michelle was so kind and efficient. Worked on my behalf to get closer to numbers that made me a happy customer. I was on crutches as well and she was right there to help every step of the way to make things easier for me. Tony took his time to explain and answer questions on the different protection plans they offer and how they differ. Had all the paperwork ready to go for me to sign continuously explaining the details ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I walked into Kenny Ross Mazda last weekend to test drive a CX-9 and fell in love. Well, needless to say, I am now the proud owner of a Carbon Edition! This SUV is incredible! I can't say enough about the staff at Kenny Ross Mazda. My saleslady was Sue and not only was she beyond amazing, but this was the most fun I have ever had shopping for a vehicle in my life. I got to the dealership later in the afternoon and left approximately 2 hours after closing. Everyone was so kind, courteous and had smiles on their ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

10/10 Recommend! Traded my car in for something bigger! couldn’t have asked for better service! They were very within reason & negotiable!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I’m in love with my new Mazda CX 30! The color is gorgeous and it gives you 2030 vibes inside…. In love! The only neg thing I can say is the remote control start up that turns off once you open the door. Won’t be using that. Besides that I freaking love it! My daughter loves it too. Thank you so much Tom and Tony!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

We had a great experience buying a car from Kenny Ross Mazda. From the salesperson Nick to sales manager Joe and Finance Manager Tony, it was an awesome and easy experience. Would definitely reccomend!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

First and foremost, a HUGE thank you to Michelle, Tony, and Joe. When I car shop, I car shop. I have 21 text threads and have contacted over 26 Mazda dealerships all together!! When it came down to price, getting us the 3 cars we wanted, and working with us on our deals, Kenny Ross was unbeatable! We are SO glad we got in contact with Michelle!!! She has worked hard to make sure we have a great deal on all of our cars. Just stop shopping around, now. Save your time, and go to Kenny Ross!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Awesome service. Sue, Keri, and finance manager Tony were super kind and helpful when purchasing our daughter’s car. Very happy we chose Kenny Ross!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Sue helped us find a new car and she did a great job at helping us find the right fit! Very low pressured and super helpful! Tony from finance was amazing as well! He made sure that we walked out happy with what we were paying! Would highly recommend coming here for you next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

This has been my third car from Kenny ross mazda and every time I goin that have the best customer service in the business. I moved to buffalo but still come back here to get my cars and service done because they are that good! Thank you to Tony, Michelle and Keri on getting me the best rates and insurance prices!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My fiancé and I purchased two used vehicles from here in 2020. It is the end of 2021 now, and we are both still very happy with our vehicles and experience. Cody helped us with the Mitsubishi Outlander we purchased for my fiance, and Nick helped us with my Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. I've put almost 20,000 miles on my Jeep, and my fiancé has put about 15,000 miles on her Mitsubishi. Relatively problem free so far while we have had them. Nick and Cody were both fantastic, and very easy to deal with. We will be back in a few years when ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Let me start by saying how amazing this dealership is. Last night my daughters dream came true because of Susan and Kerri and the whole team at Kenny Ross Mazda. my heart is full and seeing the smile in my daughters face is priceless. So I highly recommend them. I’ll be going there next month for my new vehicle. Thank you Kenny Ross for going above and beyond for us!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Excellent knowledge of the product and very nice and courteous staff. I would recommend Kenny Ross Mazda to anyone!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

I highly recommend Kenny Ross Mazda!! Nick got me into the CX-5 Grand Touring that I wanted and worked out the best deal he could for me. He was a pleasure to work with!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

This was a wonderful purchasing experience, particularly during this unusual time with supply chain issues where many dealers are not acting as well as one would hope. Kenny Ross Mazda had an excellent selection and was very polite, helpful, responsive and fair during all phases of the car buying experience. Susan Fritz was extremely knowledgeable and fun to work with. We wanted to purchase a car that was still in transit and she kept me informed every step of the way. Even when we had a delay in coming to pick up the car, we were not at all fearful ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Funny story. I’m sitting in the dealership. This was soooooooooo easy. Tom was great as well as the entire stuff. Everyone was nice and it was a relaxed environment. It’s so awesome to be able to get away from high pressure sales. This is my second Mazda and for sure this has been the easiest process. Thank you KR management !

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Bought a Mazda CX-5 on 10-15-2021 and couldn't have been more delighted with everyone there from our salesperson Susan to the finance person Michelle. The whole process was done in a few hours from test drive to driving the new car home. All involved were courteous and professional and new how to do their jobs and more importantly how to interact with clients. Had an issue with Android Auto hookup on the day after purchase, but we just drove to dealership and Susan and Tom fixed us up without blinking an eye. 5 star performances to everyone there.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Nick Alesi was a great salesman and I would highly recommend anyone in the car buying market to go and see him. He is friendly, patient and made my car buying experience enjoyable and stress-free. Thank you to everyone at Kenny Ross Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Best price on a new Mazda in the Pittsburgh area, even in this wacky chip-shortage and tight inventory era. Everyone was 100% transparent, and no typical dealer shenanigans. All staff was very friendly and helpful. All info asked for was provided without question or hesitation. Everyone my wife and I worked with was trustworthy and honest. I'm a broker, so am very familiar with current lease programs and numbers. I can say, without a doubt, this dealership is on the up and up, and 100% straightforward. If you're looking for a Mazda in the greater Pittsburgh area, save yourself the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

My husband and I worked with Sue and Kerri. Sue was our saleswoman and Kerri helped with the deal. She gave us a fantastic price on our trade and really took their time to help us. This was our first time buying with Kenny Ross (also our first mazda). We also went to several other mazda dealerships in the Pittsburgh area. But Sue and Kerri stood out at Kenny Ross. If you are looking for a good deal on a mazda go see them!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Four dealers had the car I wanted, but there was no need to go elsewhere. This is my second Mazda from Kenny Ross. I worked with Michelle (internet) and Nick who were both great. No pressure and professional. They beat the competition on price by a long shot, and negotiations went smooth and quick.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I made an Internet inquiry. Nick replied as business opened the next morning. Bought a 2021 CX-30 from him a day later. Wonderful automobile. (See Car and Driver.) Nice folks all around at Kenny Ross Mazda in Irwin.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2020

Just bought our second vehicle from here. Both of our vehicles are great, and the salesmen here are fantastic. Cody assisted us with the Mitsubishi we bought a couple months ago, and Nick just assisted us with the Jeep we bought this week. Fantastic experience both times, and we will be back when we’re ready to purchase another. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle and I love my new car!! The associates are friendly and personable; I didn’t feel like a $$ sign. They listened to what I needed and I got just that and then some. Thanks Cody and staff!! And their service department is the top notch as well. Jesse has always been honest and fair and I never left feeling like I overpaid or had been “gotten.” #mazdaowner4life

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

I had my oil changed and mentioned that I was going to go home and sleep while waiting for the work to be finished because I’m a night shift nurse. When Jessie called to let me know that my car was ready, he left a message that Mazda was giving away oil changes to nurses. What a wonderful and unexpected surprise! Thank you so much Jessie and Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

Jon was an awesome person to work with. I picked up a certified pre-owned Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring with a bumper to bumper warranty and gap insurance. Painless process. I would definitely recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Kenny Ross Mazda dealership was very easy to get to, as well as very clean and organized. The sales pitch was direct, without pressure and the numbers easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Just bought my 3rd Mazda today! Leased the 1st and just totaled the 2nd on black ice. I can’t believe 3 of us walked out of my cx-9 with minor bruises after sliding into a telephone pole! Michelle in the Irwin office is amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Just purchased a CX-30 and it was the best vehicle buying experience ever!! Salesman Allen, along with all other staff very friendly and kind!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Great experience! I will refer family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

The staff at Kenny Ross Mazda (and Subaru) are always very friendly and courteous. Appointments are easy to schedule and usually within a few days. I would recommend them for service and sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Excellent service.... friendly staff and very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend Kenny Ross Mazda to my coworkers, family, and friends! I have bought my Mazda there and continue to get it serviced there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020

Everything here works beautifully The welcome, the service, the manners. I recommend 100% the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

5 stars. Will buy again from same people. Nick is the best. Very informative. Knows the cars inside and out. Loves his job. I will send everyone i know to Nick looking for a car. A plus, cant say enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Jesse was fantastic handling my wife’s vehicle!! Definitely recommend the Mazda service department!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

My experience was not enjoyable with dropping my vehicle off. I would have thought that I would have been informed that the service garage had moved to the Subaru facility. I made my appt. on line and nothing was posted on the web site. After putting my keys thru the door slot , and starting to drive away I noticed a paper in the window stating that the building was CONDEMNED. A simple note on the web site would have been nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Quick and pleasant. They also had my favorite donut.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Gotta love em they get me in and out Hunter does his thing and

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Although I arrived early, my car was processed immediately. Details were provided with my service techs recommendations. I could choose and pick. Never felt pressured. Great service and I was back on the road. Will return in May before my vacation for a safety trip.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2020

When I came in I was greeted with an introduction, handshake and a smile. The salesman’s name was Cody. He first asked if there was something he can help me with and also was interested in what I was looking for. Even though it was close to ending the night he gained my interest in a Mazda CX-5 and offered me a test drive. Cody was calm, friendly and very inviting in nature. I remember him keeping his focus on my interest in the vehicle. So, over the next day or so he work on getting me approved. We ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019

Great customer service and sales effort for new cx5 purchase before Christmas. Very good experience. Second Mazda purchase from Kenny Ross. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Good experience while getting oil and tire rotation. Friendly staff, affordable, and timely. I will be back for me next oil change. Thank you for the good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

Jesse and Butch are always great! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

Easiest service center I've been to, Jesse is very attentive

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2019

Salesman and process was great. Good job Nick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

This is the third Mazda purchased from this dealer. All went well as I expected. Easy, friendly, enjoyable, good deal. Will return next time I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

I was not made aware that Mazda’s service department had been temporarily moved to Subaru, but once I arrived, everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I needed to be somewhere and although they were running about 35 minutes behind, the gentlemen actually cared and made sure I was out of there in time. Greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

The salesman Alan, was very very nice. He did not pressure me into buying any car. He got every car I wanted to look at for me. He even did not want me driving a car because the breaks were bad in it. Over all a great experience for a first time buyer!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Outstanding service and overall a wonderful experience. Nick you did an awesome job and I can’t thank you enough for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

Jesse Walls in the service department is awesome and always makes sure I am taken care of! He’s helpful and explains everything so well. Love Kenny Ross

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019

Great service, very happy, thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2019

Michelle was fantastic! Highly recommend this dealership and espically her!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019

Awesome experience in car buying. Agent was patient and explained everything in detail. Finance process was a breeze. Very Happy

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019

My husband and I were very happy with the salesperson Cody. He listened to all our concerns about the car we wanted, and he took into consideration those concerns and had them fixed for us. He was very personable and easy to talk to. We also thought the financial person was very knowledgeable. She explained every detail she needed to and answered our questions quickly. She also looked for the best deals for us on our warranty and gap insurance. I would definately recommend anyone to go to Kenny Ross Mazda dealership. Thank you all for your help. Loving my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Best Service Department ever.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

The sales process was fantastic. Easy and fast thanks to Allen B. and Joe W. They were great to deal with. The service today was just as promised. On time and very efficient. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

The staff is very friendly and courteous. Service was prompt and all thing that needed to be cared for were done without the need for a repeat visit


Leave Us A Review