Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Sue was kind, efficient, and extremely helpful when leasing my recent vehicle. She kept the entire process moving and my interests a priority. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I am SURE, Not E.'s better half and I 2nd his review.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

As our Mazda3, purchased elsewhere used, is owed an inspection from the dealer who sold us the vehicle, and after a young salesman at a retail automotive chain just tried to sell us the completely WRONG power steering fluid, I thought it prudent to inquire about a few things with a true, professional Mazda dealership. I found such a place in Kenny Ross Mazda. Brandon was polite and courteous, didn't get pushy or try to upsell us but rather was empathetic and fully honored the coupon Kenny Ross Mazda currently offers which is a free, 27 point inspection of our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Everything is great there people, work, videos, customer care. It is to be offered things to drink or eat while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I just got a Mazda CX30. Sue my saleswoman was very professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly personable! I’m beyond happy with my new vehicle and all that comes with it. I look forward to maintaining my vehicle and am super happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

the whole team was fast, knowledgeable, professional, thorough. I will always bring my vehicle in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Fantastic place to buy a new vehicle great people to deal with Fantastic service to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

They figured out the problem and solved it ... it took slightly longer than I anticipated but they took the car immediately which with my erratic schedule was great!! Definitely satisfied with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Louis is the best. Knows his stuff and really takes care of you and can tell her cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Brian and his team were very professional and performed the repairs on my car on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great new building. Great people. The only place I’ve bought a car in a decade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

This dealership is very accommodating when needed especially if something doesn’t go as expected on their end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Was very satisfied with my sales experience and service department I would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

great experience, great vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great customer service! Everyone was super friendly and helpful! I got an appointment right away!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Had a great experience buying my 2019 Mercedes C300! Sue was very patient, friendly and helpful throughout the entire purchase. Jack made financing super easy and worked hard to get me the payment I wanted. Thank you to everybody at Kenny Ross Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Sue and Jack were great! They worked with us to get us approved for the car we wanted and for a cheaper payment than we anticipated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very accommodating, helpful and knowl edgeable. Susan was excellent, personable and professional. Very little waiting time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Staff is always friendly and they perform efficiently and quickly . Would definitely recommend them for all car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jack and Lenny were great!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Raf and jack were great with helping out on our new car although, you should add healthier snacks to your waiting area

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Raf and Jack were great!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My experience at Kenny Ross Mazda was wonderful! No pressure and friendly staff made my car buying experience a joy!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Bought a Mazda 3 here and had a great experience. Sue in Sales was absolutely amazing and would never recommend going to any other car dealership because of her. Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to get me into a new car. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Mike was great very knowledgeable about the vehicle negotiation was simple and fair the whole process was very quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Chance and Jack were very kind. Low pressure.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Sue and Jack are great!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Everyone at Kenny Ross Mazda is very professional and nice!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Zack and Chance helped me out to get my first car. They both did an excellent job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very helpful and efficient experience I would recommend Kenny Ross Mazda I appreciated everyone’s help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

The team was able to work through various pricing options with me until I was comfortable, and the dealership is comfortable and up-to-date.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Jack and Sue were great

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

The entire team was great to work with and took the time to listen to our concerns and needs, and answer our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Jack and Jeff were absolutely professional and great to work with. Highly recommend Kenny Ross Mazda

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Mike, Sue, & Jack were absolutely fantastic for the purchase of my CX-5. I am so pleased with the friendliness of everyone there. Made buying a breeze

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

RAF and Jack were very knowledgeable and personable.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Susan and Jack were fantastic

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Chance and Jack were great in helping me get into a vehicle! Easy to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Very friendly, easy going, explaining the details of the car I'm buying. Greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Lenny and Jack where great very helpful people for my f150

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Chance George did a great job.. He was very helpful. He actually saved the deal by reaching out me after the sales manager refused to budge. It would have been nice if Mazda offered free oil changes and inspections like some of the other brands do. My first one is free, but that is it. All in all we are very happy with the car and deal. Thank you Chance George!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Mike and Jack were great! Really good experience buying my first Mazda

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Sam was great! Jack did a good job as well!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Awesome dealership Zak in finance was wonderful and make sure you see Sue for the best deal!!! I absolutely love my "new to me" car!! Thank u so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I found the salesperson and staff to be very knowledgeable and friendly when discussing the right car for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

General manager Joe , put a team of people together to help us. They all were very professional and Nice. I Highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Don’t like the fact that they jam lojack and car detailing down your throat very disappointed in Kenny Ross because of this Will be back only if absolutely necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Worked with us to give us the best price. Chance was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I had a great experience buying my new car. Everyone was friendly and I feel I got a good deal. Thanks Rafel..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Michael Jones and Zack Klippi really made the buying process easy and simple. Micheal did all he could to help accommodate my needs and was very patient. Zack helped explain all the fine details and showed me everything I wanted to see. Both explained all about what I was buying and helped me feel confident in my purchase. The rest of the staff was super friendly and nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I had a gtreat experience buying my new car. Everyone was friendly and I feel I got a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I was very pleased by the staff at Kenny Ross honest and truthful thank you for your services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Susan was excellent in the transition of my lease and purchase of my new car. Jack explained all the accounting issues and I was surprised that the car was ready by the time we were finished with the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Recently purchased mazda from saleswoman Susan. She was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. She was not only the nicest car dealer we dealt with in our car search but the most knowledgeable about the cars as well. She answered every question and concern with ease and honesty to make sure that we were finding the best fit for us, without any tricks or misleading information. Susan did more than necessary to help us out in finding the best deal and I could not be happier with my purchase. Will be buying from her in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Susan is the very best car salesperson I've ever dealt with. What separated her from others was her genuine compassion for my daughter, and thorough professionalism. During the entire car buying process she didn't seem like someone selling a car, but instead a friend who wanted to do what was best for my daughter. PLEASE go see her if you are considering buying a Mazda. You won't be disappointed! Thanks Susan!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Mike and Zak were excellent in helping me purchase my new Mazda. Great service and made the purchasing process as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

This was our first visit to Kenny Ross Mazda and we were very pleased with the showroom and staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Great experience, overall they made it a very simple process which was greatly appreciated. The manager went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Great experience. Friendly staff. Quick financing. Lots of vehicles in stock to choose from. Exceeded expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Very strait forward and transparent. Listened to what I wanted instead of pushing what they wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Very professional staff, knowledgeable and friendly. Were able to get me in a new car quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The new facility at Kenny Ross Mazda is very sleek and modern. Sue was very helpful throughout the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

I had a great experience with Susan Fritz. She was kind and very helpful for what I considered to be a challenging situation. Zack Klippi was also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I had a great experience! Sue and Zak were amazing and made the experience easy! I will definitely come back again and again!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Joe, chance, zak all did a fantastic job and I’m glad me and my mother got to work with them all. They went above and beyond getting a beautiful and well maintained car that we are happy to leave with. They kept the car within our budget and we are leaving extremely happy. Thank you so much Joe, Chance and zak for everything during this Christmas holiday and I’m so so surprised how fast they were able to make the car buying process take.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Beautiful new showroom and setting for display of vehicles! Office areas were clean and uncluttered and staff members were neatly dressed and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Very attentive and patient worked very hard to get us exactly what we went ther for!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

This is my third Mazda from Kenny Ross. Always happy to return. Chance, Keri, and Jack were fantastic!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Rafael and Jack were great in every way, they made our car buying experience smooth as could be. Worth the drive from out near the Pittsburgh airport where we’re from!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Chance and Jack were amazing. Wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Chance, Sue and Zach were awesome, professional, honest, kind and caring. Great Team! Great Folks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Joe Sue and Jack were all so wonderful to me! I hated my old car because it didn’t have the automatic lifter on back door. They let me know when they had what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Mike & Jack were great. Great extended warranty & perks on a new CX-50 purchase! They gave me a fair offer for my trade in as well. Everyone at the dealership has been very friendly and helpful. It's quite a relaxing experience there which has not been the case at other dealers I've dealt with in the past. The Mazda dealership is also a brand new building and is beautiful!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Sue and Jack were great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Keith was a professional salesman no pressure straight up guy one great experience on buying a car from a dealership. This fellow is top rated in my book think he should teach his sales technique to every salesman in your organization Thank You William Boord

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Zack and Mike were great to work with. Very knowledgeable about the products and got me into a car that I really like. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Many thanks to Zack and Mike for the great experience! The process was smooth and my husband is excited to have a shiny new Mazda.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

My experience with Susan and Zack at Kenny Ross Mazda was great! I was in and out quickly and didn’t feel pressured to make choices I was uncomfortable with. I highly recommend visiting them if interested in Mazda

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Jack and Rafael were fabulous! Straightforward, friendly process. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Jack & Rafe were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Susan and Jack did a great job. Polite and professional. Much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I guess anytime you travel to buy a car you wonder how it’s going to go... Everyone at Kenny Ross Mazda made the car buying experience a good one and well-worth the trip

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Zack and Brandon did a nice job.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Zach and Mike were both very kind and helpful. They weren’t condescending at all toward first time car buyers.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Great staff, very personable

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Chance and Jack were great!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Jack and Mike were great to work with! Low pressure environment and a great car-buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

very pleased with the courtesy afforded, cleanliness of the waiting room and the speed with which my car was serviced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

We bought a lightly used 2023 Mars Orange Kia Soul there almost 2 weeks ago and came out loving our experience with Nick Alesi (sales consultant) and Phil Montesano (Sales Manager). They were super nice people and they were able to make happen exactly what we wanted! But; I warn you to watch out as Bigfoot is lurking around the dealership. 😝

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I walked in with no appointment for 50K check, oil change and tire rotation. All were done quickly.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Zack Klippi the Finance Manager was phenomenal to deal with. Explanations, warranties, and extended coverage. Very thorough and personable. And Keri Prediger was phenomenal as well with my transaction coverage. Two great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Solid group of salesmen with a great product to sell. Lower pressure than other dealers and gorgeous showroom and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Chance andJack made the buying experience very comfortable.


Leave Us A Review